Staff Directory

2021 Staff Directory

Executive Team

Mr Sam Halbouni

PRINCIPAL

principal@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Shadia Ghazi

PRE K – 2 COORDINATOR

sghazi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mr Anthony Puglisi

MENTOR

apuglisi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Rabiha Ibrahim

Y3-6 COORDINATOR

ribrahim@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Nabila Al Haffar

ARABIC COORDINATOR

nalhaffar@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Jennie Davie

STUDENT REGISTRAR/ADMIN

jdavie@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Bibi Hammouda

ACCOUNTS CLERK/ADMIN

bhammouda@arkana.nsw.edu.au

 Teaching Staff

We have open communication between the staff of Arkana College and our parents. All parents are encouraged to contact staff directly by email to organise appointments and interviews. Our 2020 staff and their direct email addresses are as follows:

Ms Nevine Tita

KG

ntita@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Leila Kourouche

1/K

lkourouche@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Rahime Biyik

Y1

rbiyik@arkana.nsw.edu.au

 Mr Tony Puglisi

Y1 (Fridays)

apuglisi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Maxine Bell

Y2

mbell@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Rabiha Ibrahim

Y3

ribrahim@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mr Youssef Kayal

Y4

ykayal@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Fatinah Issa

Y5

fissa@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Nada Rizk

Y6

nrizk@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Eyman Melligi

Y6 (Fridays)

emelligi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Yasmin Ghazi

Library

yghazi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mr Ali Kourouche

PDHPE

akourouche@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Arabic/Islamic Studies/Quran

Ms Nabila Al Haffar

Arabic

nalhaffar@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mr Ibrahim Abdullah

School Chaplain and Y3-6 Quran

iabdullah@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Asmaa Mousa

Arabic

amousa@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Shadia Lozi

K-2 Quran

slozi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Support / Extension Staff 

Mr Anthony Puglisi

Support

apuglisi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Yasmin Ghazi

MiniLit / MacqLit Withdrawal

yghazi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Nahia Nasser

PreKindy Aide

nnasser@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Eyman Melligi

Extension

emelligi@arkana.nsw.edu.au